Latest Products http://www.laxmi-industries.in Latest Products 16-07-14 en-us http://www.laxmi-industries.in Automotive Accessories http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-accessories.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Automotive Accessories that we offer is made using high quality materials. These Accessories are in high demand in the automotive industry. Our Automotive Accessories are designed with dimensional accuracy as a result of which they are easy to install. The products have a neat finish. Automotive Brackets http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-brackets.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Automotive Brackets that we provide are available in several specifications to meet the requirements from the clients. The Brackets are made using high quality materials and so are durable. Our Automotive Brackets are easy to install and require minimal maintenance. These products are available to clients at market leading prices. Automotive Hand Brake http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-hand-brake.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using high quality material, our Automotive Hand Brakes are available in many specifications to suit the clients’ requirements. The Automotive Hand Brakes have a long service life and deliver flawless performance. The Hand Brakes are extremely reliable and are available to clients at reasonable prices. Automotive Pins http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-pins.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Automotive Pins that we provide are extremely popular with the clients. These Pins are available in a wide range to meet the clients’ requirements. The Pins have a neat finish. The Automotive Pins are reliable and so are used extensively. Our Automotive Pins are quality tested to ensure that they conform to the quality standards demanded by the industry. Automotive Silencer http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-silencer.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely appreciated for their quality and durability, our range of Automotive Silencer is available in several designs and types to suit the requirements from the clients. These silencers are very efficient and are reasonably priced. Our Automotive Silencers have accurate dimensions and so are easy to install. Automotive Terminals http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-terminals.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Automotive Terminals that we provide have dimensional accuracy and excellent finish. Our Automotive Terminals are available in a wide range of specification as per the requirements form the clients. These Terminals are durable and resistant to corrosive and abrasive factors. Available at reasonable prices, these Automotive Terminals are used in several applications. Automotive Gear Changer http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-gear-changer.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly demanded in the Automobile industry, our Automotive Gear Changer is brought forth in an assortment of sizes and specifications to meet the clients’ requirements. These Automotive Gear Changers are of high quality and have a long service life. We offer the Automotive Gear Changer at market leading prices. Automotive Sealing Ring http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-sealing-ring.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Automotive Sealing Ring that we provide is available in many specifications and types to the suit the needs of the clients. Each Sealing Ring is of high quality and has a neat finish. They are easy to install and require low maintenance. These Automotive Sealing Rings are available to clients at reasonable prices. Automotive Tank Mounting Plate http://www.laxmi-industries.in/automotive-tank-mounting-plate.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes and specifications, the Automotive Tank Mounting Plate range that we provide is designed to meet the diverse requirements of the automobile industry. The Automotive Tank Mounting Plate is made using high quality material. They have a long service life and deliver consistent performance. Odonil Container http://www.laxmi-industries.in/odonil-container.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Odonil Container that we design is available in several sizes to suit the requirements from the clients. These Containers are made using high quality materials and have a neat finish. Our Odonil Containers are durable and are resistant to corrosive and abrasive factors. The Odonil Containers are reasonably priced. They are easy to install and require low maintenance. Their lasting finish and polish make them look just as new even after several years. Protector Plate http://www.laxmi-industries.in/protector-plate.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Protector Plate that is made using high quality material. These Protector Plates have a neat finish and precise dimensions. Our Protector Plates are subjected to a series of tests to ensure that they comply with the requisite industry standards.